About Us

About Us

Pediatric Therapy Specialists is a therapist/parent owned private practice that specializes in servicing infants and toddlers up to three years of age throughout south central Pennsylvania.

We are a compassionate practice with many specialties. Helping each child succeed is our true passion!

Our care is family centered, with emphasis of coaching the parent to utilize the therapeutic strategies taught during sessions as a way for your child to have "therapy everyday!"

We appreciate diversity and collaboration among team members and strive to provide the most comprehensive and competent care for your child.

Team with us and watch your child soar!

Testimonials

Our wonderful families & children we service are the reason we’re in business. We’ll do everything we can to make sure your child reaches their highest potential!

Krista Miracle

Krista Miracle

Owner, OTR/L, MEd.
kmiracle@ptsscpa.com
Ramona Torres

Ramona Torres

Office Manager
rtorres@ptsscpa.com

Our Therapist Team

Special Instructors/Developmental Therapists


Candace Hess

chess@ptsscpa.com

Betsy Shughart

bshughart@ptsscpa.com

Riley Degelman

rdegelman@ptsscpa.com

Amie Anderson

aanderson@ptsscpa.com

Stacie Sweger

ssweger@ptsscpa.com

Dr. Cheryl Zaccagnini

czaccagnini@ptsscpa.com

Speech Therapists


Jennifer Davis

jdavis@ptsscpa.com

Teresa Schumacher

tschumacher@ptsscpa.com

Jennifer Irvin

jirvin@ptsscpa.com

Amanda Webber

awebber@ptsscpa.com

Jessica Spencer

jspencer@ptsscpa.com

Occupational Therapists


Jordonne Saltzman

jsaltzman@ptsscpa.com

Amy Spade Elias

aspade@ptsscpa.com

Erinn Rife

erife@ptsscpa.com

Elizabeth Willson

ewillson@ptsscpa.com

Cindy Elrick

celrick@ptsscpa.com

Jennifer Morgan

jmorgan@ptsscpa.com

Michele Covert

mcovert@ptsscpa.com

Sara Koser

skoser@ptsscpa.com

Kaylee Monninger

kmonninger@ptsscpa.com

Roseann Haire

rhaire@ptsscpa.com

Sonnie Snyder

ssnyder@ptsscpa.com

Krista Miracle

kmiracle@ptsscpa.com

Physical Therapists


Diane Linn

dlinn@ptsscpa.com

Cynthia Keener

ckeener@ptsscpa.com

Kimberley Tucker

ktucker@ptsscpa.com

Claudia Pasierb

cpasierb@ptsscpa.com